What’s on at Waterperry

Summer Screens Open Air Cinema

Thu, 8th July @ 7:30 am - Sat, 10th July @ 10:00 pm

Celebrating Ceramics Festival

Fri, 16th July @ 10:00 am - Sun, 18th July @ 5:30 pm

The Secret Garden

Sat, 24th July @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast

Sat, 31st July @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Moonrakers Concert & Picnic

Sun, 1st August @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Waterperry Opera Festival

Thu, 12th August @ 11:00 am - Sat, 21st August @ 10:00 pm

The Elixir of Love

Thu, 12th August @ 6:00 pm - Tue, 17th August @ 10:00 pm

Peter and the Wolf

Fri, 13th August @ 11:00 am - Sun, 15th August @ 1:00 pm

Young Artist Event : Waterperry Opera Festival

Fri, 13th August @ 3:00 pm - Tue, 17th August @ 6:00 pm

Clairières dans le ciel / On Wenlock Edge

Fri, 13th August @ 4:00 pm - Mon, 16th August @ 7:00 pm

The Quartet for the End of Time

Fri, 13th August @ 9:00 pm - Mon, 16th August @ 10:00 pm

Ariel – A song-cycle by Jonathan Dove

Sat, 14th August @ 3:00 pm - Sat, 21st August @ 4:00 pm

Hansel and Gretel

Thu, 19th August @ 2:00 pm - Sat, 21st August @ 5:00 pm